Zur Übersicht

Thalia

Six of Crows (Hachette Books Ireland)

10,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nicht verfügbar

In den Hallen Am Borsigturm:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781780622286

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Person Leigh Bardugo
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung von 12
Altersempfehlung bis 15
ISBN 978-1-78062-228-6
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 202x135x42mm
Gewicht 420 g